Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LARNACA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Cyprus > Larnaca

    Larnaca, Cyprus: 12 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Larnaca:
    customer review star rating
    7
    4
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 12

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Larnaca, Cyprus

    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JACLYN - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: YAZAN - July 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • my favorite site, even my clients, are after i teaches them how to use and they are very happy , in the next week i have 2 clients has booked more than one week rental with your website.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Europe Car is amazing the Rental Man was very helpful, even it was busy when we arrive to the desk he was keeping the smile
    • Reviewed by: EILIS - April 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - October 23, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The arrangement whereby I am supposed to return the car with an empty tank is awkward and I can't rid myself of the feeling of having being cheated at little bit: I was overcharged for the full tank of gas when I got the car and I returned the car with plenty of fuel inside the tank. Other than that I had no complaints.
    • Reviewed by: VOLODYMYR - July 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A delayed confirmation of a car rental while immediate payment was a bit confusing. Price was very good.
    • Reviewed by: SAVVAS - July 12, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was smooth and as planned
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: HELGE - March 18, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - March 12, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • company in Cyprus was very good-through the hotel the ccompany brought the vehicle to the hotel and we were able to leave the vehicle at the hotel parking lot for the company to pick up
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good experience in cyprus-
    • Reviewed by: MEIR - February 1, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very bad service nobody check the car when i bring it back and in the website have too match miss understanding about Airport Tax and the price of the fuel is double in the other company is just 20% more.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • All the others company is match more better
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - September 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MAGNUS - September 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • I, together with other customers, had to wait almost an hour after confirmed pickup-time and administration/payment done before they could hand out the car (I was offered to buy a coffee which was reimbursed, but the delay caused me to rush on mountain roads to get to my first destination in time). When I got the car, it was quite shabby with lots of dents and scratches all over (granted, they were marked on the form, but nevertheless you expect a nicer car).
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close