Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CYPRUS
    Home > Customer Reviews > Cyprus

    Cyprus: 20 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Cyprus:
    customer review star rating
    12
    7
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Cyprus

    • Reviewed by: SYBIL - August 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent customer service, friendly and knowledgable.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Professional customer service, from beginning to end.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JACLYN - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: YAZAN - July 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • my favorite site, even my clients, are after i teaches them how to use and they are very happy , in the next week i have 2 clients has booked more than one week rental with your website.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Europe Car is amazing the Rental Man was very helpful, even it was busy when we arrive to the desk he was keeping the smile
    • Reviewed by: MARTIN - May 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems with the experience of booking
    • Reviewed by: EILIS - April 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick, easy-to-use web site. Usually better prices than going to rental companies direct.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very obliging staff. Quick hassle-free service every time.
    • Reviewed by: BARBARA - June 16, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They are the best. Remember they are not the hire car company. Any faults with the actual car are not their responsibility. They do there best to give you what you ask for but beware the hire car company's try to make you pay more.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • This is my sixth year of renting from auto Europe in Europe there are no better companies than this YES there is 24 hr coverage and changing bookings or altering pick up and drop off can not be easier. They are the BEST
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - October 23, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The arrangement whereby I am supposed to return the car with an empty tank is awkward and I can't rid myself of the feeling of having being cheated at little bit: I was overcharged for the full tank of gas when I got the car and I returned the car with plenty of fuel inside the tank. Other than that I had no complaints.
    • Reviewed by: VOLODYMYR - July 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A delayed confirmation of a car rental while immediate payment was a bit confusing. Price was very good.
    • Reviewed by: SAVVAS - July 12, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was smooth and as planned
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - June 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: HELGE - March 18, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - March 12, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • company in Cyprus was very good-through the hotel the ccompany brought the vehicle to the hotel and we were able to leave the vehicle at the hotel parking lot for the company to pick up
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good experience in cyprus-
    • Reviewed by: MEIR - February 1, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very bad service nobody check the car when i bring it back and in the website have too match miss understanding about Airport Tax and the price of the fuel is double in the other company is just 20% more.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • All the others company is match more better
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - January 9, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quicklt found what I wanted. No hidden extras. V good deal.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Nice car (Ford Fiesta). Excellent facilities at Paphos - less than 200 m from Arrivals gate to the car! Very polite and efficient staff.
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - September 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MAGNUS - September 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • I, together with other customers, had to wait almost an hour after confirmed pickup-time and administration/payment done before they could hand out the car (I was offered to buy a coffee which was reimbursed, but the delay caused me to rush on mountain roads to get to my first destination in time). When I got the car, it was quite shabby with lots of dents and scratches all over (granted, they were marked on the form, but nevertheless you expect a nicer car).
    • Reviewed by: VALERIY - August 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Price was higher than some local rent-a-car companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Great service and polite staff.
    • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - July 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close