Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZAGREB

    Zagreb, Croatia: 209 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Zagreb:
    customer review star rating
    163
    32
    4
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 11

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Zagreb, Croatia

    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had to rebook a second time due to my own mistake, and the process was flawless. Customer service rep answered all my questions about my International driving license.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Awesome rate for my rental. Everything was as stated and predicted. Would definitely rent again with Auto Europe and Fleet.
    • Reviewed by: KATHLEEN - April 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: MARIJA - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very profesional and helpful agency Highly recomended!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Good prices,profesional and friendly staff
    • Reviewed by: BRYAN - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy process!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Fantastic! We experience some car issues and were stuck on the side of the road. Fleet was very easy to get in touch with and they sent us a new car quickly.
    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - February 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: RADMILA - February 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Staff was professional and kind.
    • Reviewed by: JOSIP - February 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: VIKTOR - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best price with included insurance.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Free upgrade. New car 8000km. No hiden extras. Very professional guys at rental desk
    • Reviewed by: CLAUDIA - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • they we're ok.
    • Reviewed by: MARIJA - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: ANTONIO - December 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great choice, fair prices
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Smooth transaction and handling
    • Reviewed by: BERNARD - December 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Perfect car for a family of 4 traveling for 2 weeks. Great price when compared to other car rental companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Easy check out and check in process. Very friendly people working at the desk.
    • Reviewed by: MILKA - November 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: AMIR - November 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very nice thenks
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • ok
    • Reviewed by: JON - October 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went very smoothly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: GARY - October 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • They were very helpfl.
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - October 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had a great car at a reasonable price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • We were very pleased with our car rental. Courteous staff who also spoke English well.
    • Reviewed by: CLINTON - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • the automobile was arranged through Fleet. My reservation was listed and an automobile was available to my requested specifications.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • The rental agent was very good and seemed genuinely concerned that we knew what actions to take in case of an accident or some other incident. However, it was a long wait to get to to either of the 2 agents. there were only 2 people ahead of us and the wait was close to 35 minutes. And they should provide the agents with maps.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close