Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZAGREB

    Zagreb, Croatia: 222 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Zagreb:
    customer review star rating
    176
    32
    4
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 12

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Zagreb, Croatia

    • Reviewed by: NICK - August 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • As represented.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
    • As represented. No issues.
    • Reviewed by: NURIJA - July 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
    • Gorman was very thorough, efficient and helpful. We would rent from him again.
    • Reviewed by: ARUN - June 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Clearly communicated all the details.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
    • Very nice customer service- both upon pick up and return.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have often used Auto Europe and have not been disappointed. We got a great car and pick up and drop off were easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Great car. Pick up and drop off easy.
    • Reviewed by: CLARK - June 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The company found what appeared to be a good price for the time period we wanted.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Fleet car rental did a really good job in explaining the contract and the car that they provided was a great shape. A very pleasant experience.
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - June 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe did great. When my flight was cancelled and the original quoted rate was not going to be valid since I missed my pickup time, Auto Europe looked for another rental company and found me a good deal. Both the car and Fleet were great. Thanks.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • No problems.
    • Reviewed by: ASMIR - June 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Used Auto Europe for last several years and never had any problems. Used with different local vendors ( Fleet, Sixt) and it was always to my satisfaction.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Courteous and professional. Vehicle exceeded expectations (brand new Ford focus).
    • Reviewed by: KHINMIEN - May 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ZELKO - May 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • car pricing was great it allowed for easy upgrading
    • Reviewed by: GRANT - May 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent help when my husband fell ill. Service picked up the car early. Very fair and courteous help
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Oryx could not have been more fair or helpful when my husband fell ill.catharine
    • Reviewed by: MARLIN B - May 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good experience. Good car and good people at Fleet. However was flabbergasted that car did not come with a spare tire. If I had a flat tire at age 68 I was expected to Take the tire repair kit and small air pump in the trunk to remove the tire, repair it along the road and put the tire back on the vehicle????????
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Good people and good service except for no spare tire.
    • Reviewed by: DENITA - May 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was easy to book online. The prices were great and the car worked well. What more could I want?
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • The agent at the Zagreb airport was friendly, spoke English well and was helpful.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had to rebook a second time due to my own mistake, and the process was flawless. Customer service rep answered all my questions about my International driving license.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Awesome rate for my rental. Everything was as stated and predicted. Would definitely rent again with Auto Europe and Fleet.
    • Reviewed by: KATHLEEN - April 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: MARIJA - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very profesional and helpful agency Highly recomended!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Good prices,profesional and friendly staff
    • Reviewed by: BRYAN - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy process!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Fantastic! We experience some car issues and were stuck on the side of the road. Fleet was very easy to get in touch with and they sent us a new car quickly.
    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - February 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close