Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZAGREB

    Zagreb, Croatia: 205 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Zagreb:
    customer review star rating
    159
    32
    4
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 11

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Zagreb, Croatia

    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - February 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: RADMILA - February 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Staff was professional and kind.
    • Reviewed by: JOSIP - February 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: VIKTOR - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best price with included insurance.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Free upgrade. New car 8000km. No hiden extras. Very professional guys at rental desk
    • Reviewed by: CLAUDIA - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • they we're ok.
    • Reviewed by: MARIJA - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: ANTONIO - December 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great choice, fair prices
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Smooth transaction and handling
    • Reviewed by: BERNARD - December 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Perfect car for a family of 4 traveling for 2 weeks. Great price when compared to other car rental companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Easy check out and check in process. Very friendly people working at the desk.
    • Reviewed by: MILKA - November 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: AMIR - November 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very nice thenks
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • ok
    • Reviewed by: JON - October 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went very smoothly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: GARY - October 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • They were very helpfl.
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - October 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had a great car at a reasonable price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • We were very pleased with our car rental. Courteous staff who also spoke English well.
    • Reviewed by: CLINTON - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • the automobile was arranged through Fleet. My reservation was listed and an automobile was available to my requested specifications.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • The rental agent was very good and seemed genuinely concerned that we knew what actions to take in case of an accident or some other incident. However, it was a long wait to get to to either of the 2 agents. there were only 2 people ahead of us and the wait was close to 35 minutes. And they should provide the agents with maps.
    • Reviewed by: VLADIMIR - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Generally satisfied and everything went as expected. Just came as surprise how carefully FLEET employees expect the car before rent and after return. They listed all even the smallest marks (down to 2mm size) on wheels plastic caps and body. After return the guy inspected every surface of the car. Sure enough he found hear line scratch on side mirror plastic cover (about 0.2 mm wide and 1 cm long). It was dark when I picked up car, so I am not sure it was even there or not. I bought all included version, so he said I was not responsible for anything. However, just the fact that FLEET employee noticed it and showed it to me was entertaining. I rented cars in various countries and never saw anyone go to that extend or anything like this. :)
    • Reviewed by: SAMRAT - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: JOURG - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close