Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZADAR

    Zadar, Croatia: 18 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Zadar:
    customer review star rating
    11
    5
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 18

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews for Zadar

    • Reviewed by: TOMMY - June 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was a very easy and smooth purchase. The company was very easy to contact.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Very nice company and easily accessible grom the airport.
    • Reviewed by: JERRY - July 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy, fast, best price and reachable for customer service. Very helpful. I would use them again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Nice folks but we had a negative feeling that we would be charged for damage we didn't do for the entire week we used the car. During pick-up, the agent pointed out every scratch, including tiny ones you could hardly see. She used a mirror on a stick to inspect the car bottom. She missed the many small dents in the front bumper under the license plate until I photographed them and pointed them out. Upon return, we were accused of having a new barely visible scratch in a plastic front wheelwell guard. We denied this and they didn't charge us. We loved the car and liked Avantcar personnel.
    • Reviewed by: FREDRIK - July 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We needed to pay an extra insurance fee of 60 euros for tires, window and the under parts (!) of the car, even though we had pay all possible insurances (at the web) to autoeurope. That is not good - you should offer/cover everything. Except for this, everything worked fine.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reda above
    • Reviewed by: GORDANA - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All went well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
    • Actve was very good, very friendly and very professional. Great Car. All around, very happy with the car rental.
    • Reviewed by: GREGORY - June 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: FLORIAN - May 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very cheap offer and detailled service. Smooth transition with FLEET rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Great experience, got brand new car, had fast delivery and return with no surprise. Haven't use the support service, so can't comment on that point.
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - October 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They kept in contact with me long before my rental which involved getting a car in Croatia and dropping it someplace in Rome.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • They were very helpful when we picked up the car bringing three cars to the rental office for our inspection before selecting one. They included GPS at no charge. The gas was not full, but they said just return it the same way....there would be no charge.
    • Reviewed by: AMELA - July 15, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: AMELA - June 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: IVANO - March 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Reviewed by: GORDANA - November 6, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent... fast.. everything is finish in one minute.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Excellent.. car was new, clean, stuff very helpful.. We get car here few time and my friends also.
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - July 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • You need to emphasize that the "meet and greet" at locations has a set time and the renter needs to be there AT THAT TIME! Most Americans are used to showing up at an airport rental facility when the time is not important, and are not aware that there are people waiting for them at specific times at a "meet and greet" location.
    • Reviewed by: DARKO - December 12, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good prices and offers. Simplicity and efficiency. Maybe, .. if I can chose from which company car will be rented... :-)
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Very professional and helpful staff. They give me better car than I reserved and be very cooperative. Only, ... additional daily insurance was charged (15 Ç per day) and that is something what I haven't expected when service was submitted at AutoEurope web page. But, it isn't big problem. :-)
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - July 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - VERO
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 8, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This is the 4th time we have rented through autoeurope and we have never had any problems. We especially appreciate that you show the locations of where to pickup and drop off our car so we can get directions and select the best locations.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • They were professional and explained everything we needed to know. Returning the car was easy.
    • Reviewed by: RON - September 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I answered and email purporting 40% off, but I only received a 10% discount. The auto I received was filthy inside. Otherwise ,the experience was good.
    • Reviewed by: ALEXIS - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent Service and detailled information
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Car was better than I had expected and service was great.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close