Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SPLIT

    Split, Croatia: 106 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Split:
    customer review star rating
    85
    19
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 6

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Split, Croatia

    • Reviewed by: MIRJANA - December 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Very friendly and helpful! Thank you guys!
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: COLIN - October 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - October 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: JULIE - September 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • As far as AutoEurope is concerned, I've been using them since about 2003 and they are my Go To company to rent cars in Europe. Always a smooth and easy process. Keep it up, Auto Europe!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
    • Split is a very small, but very busy airport, yet Active was easy to find and, while the process of actually picking up and returning the car was a bit longer than other places I've rented while traveling in Europe, it was generally an easy process. I received the exact car model I reserved, it was basically brand-new (with minor damage from a past rental) and everything worked very well. Overall, a very positive experience and I'd use Active again.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Really pleased with the car and the service, but haven't yet received a final invoice.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: RICCARDO - September 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - September 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: LOUIS - September 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • being able to speak to a human really helped.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • The car was ready and was in good shape. Although the gas tank was only 2/8 full they told us to bring back the car with at least 2/8. That worked out fine.
    • Reviewed by: MATTI - September 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • When I picked up the car, fuel level was 5/8. I am used, that fuel tank is full when I rent a car. So, by returning car you fill the tank. But how can you know, when fuel level is 5/8. I filled the tank almost full and lost some money. This is a small thing, but if this company does it always, it will earn a lot of money. And customer pays ! I don`t like this kind of principle !
    • Reviewed by: LADISLAV - September 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good car, quite new
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Good people, very professional, fast service
    • Reviewed by: AARON - August 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book, change or cancel bookings.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The location for the pick up was hard to find when the address was put into google maps. Can you include opening and closing hours on the voucher as well as a minimap or street view picture of the pick up spot? Liked that the car was ready quickly.
    • Reviewed by: HELEN - July 28, 2016
    • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
    • They were helpful and organized. The car was as expected and the paperwork was easy to understand.
    • Reviewed by: MIRJANA - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Very good ty FLEET
    • Reviewed by: KEITH - July 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Enterprise in Croatia provided the same signature service Enterprise is known for in the US
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: SULIMAN - July 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience, I booked the car online, and then modified the booking through the phone, still waiting for my first booked to come back to my bank account. However, it's great and I'm very pleased with their service. A little expensive though.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • They were patient even through the crowded times they had, they gave me a great car and recommended insurance options I can afford.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close