Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS RIJEKA

    Rijeka, Croatia: 18 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Rijeka:
    customer review star rating
    15
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 18

     

     

     

    Reviews for Auto Europe Rental Cars in Rijeka

    • Reviewed by: TOMMY - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Agents were knowledgeable and responsive.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Fleet office in Rijeka had moved w/out any notice to us. Car was in good shape. Agent was late due to heavy traffic, but thoroughly explained all documents and charges. Attendant at the Dubrovnik Airport office was pleasant, but failed to fill out return form completely. We failed to return the registration packet w/ the car, but agent arranged for us to drop off at local café so new renters could pick-up. Saved us the time and expense of having to return to the airport. Charge was accurate and processed in a timely manner.
    • Reviewed by: KAREN - September 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Agents are pickup Rijeka Airport and dropoff Dubrovnik Downtown office were extremely helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The agents were very helpful and efficient with the rental process.
    • Reviewed by: KAY - July 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car was OK - not as good as the BMW that we had in Italy through AutoEurope. It seems that all rentals should have a back up camera.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Representative was very thorough and knowledgeable. The HOLD on my credit card sounded excessive.
    • Reviewed by: ANDRINO - July 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was very easy to book on line. I had to call your agent on a price reduction of the car rental and he adjusted it and refund me the difference. I was very satisfied with the service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • We pick up the car at the airport and the agent was there waiting for us. Her name was Anna and she explained everything and was very pleasant and professional. When we returned the car she was there again waiting for us. This airport is very small and only works when flights come in and out. I give the highest rating to Fleet at RJK airport..
    • Reviewed by: BARBARA - October 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Reviewed by: LYNN HARTWELL - May 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Reviewed by: NADIA - April 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - February 10, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DALE - November 14, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service. Excellent car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: GORAN - November 9, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All is great. The only thing missing is an option of receiving fund if the rental agreement ends earlier than planned. A business is unpredictable, so that option would be appreciated and well received by your clients.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Very good deal - nice people - all is great!
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 6, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Location of pickup and drop off offices were perfect. Friendly service...no language problems.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • The locations of their offices were perfect for our itinerary Received free upgrade. Auto was in great condition. Office staff was friendly and spoke English well.
    • Reviewed by: KATHERINE - March 30, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • AutoEurope was absolutely wonderful! When there was an issue with my rental they immediately called me to let me know they were working on fixing the problem. They found a solution and sent me the new confirmation. I didn't have to do anything. I would definitely rent with AutoEurope again and recommend them!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • We had some travel issues that didn't allow us to reach Rijeka and the car place on time. We called Oryx to see if there was a possibility for a late pickup. Not only was that not a problem but they brought the car to us at the bus station instead of us having to go out to the airport. The employee who took care of us, Davor, went above and beyond! He waited an hour and a half after closing time for us and also helped us find a place to stay that night since there was bad weather and we could not drive. He was unbelievably friendly and welcoming and made us feel comfortable and at ease in a foreign country. Without his help I don't know what we would have done! The car was great and the process was easy!
    • Reviewed by: DRAGUTIN - October 15, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • This airport location was opening at 730AM. My flight was 950AM. Door was locked until 830AM
    • Reviewed by: CESAR - October 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Adriana and Dario took very good care of us. Adriana went beyond the call of duty to help us out.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • GPS did not work correctly. The distances were not calculated as they should have been.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service but i suspect it's overpriced compared to what one could do on one's own. We spent $100 day for a bitty little car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • The office was closed when we arrived but somebody did eventually show up. We had problems reaching them on the phone as well, as we needed to change our drop off point. The numbers we were given eitehr weren't answered or we got a "no such number" recording. Finally we did get through, using a number provided by Auto Europe (not on our reservation form). The car itself was small, but ran well and had great and appreciated A/C during a hot month.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • The man brought us the car with the headlights on when it was daytime. He did not tell us they were on so we did not know we needed to turn them off. The battery was dead the next morning when we needed to use the car.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close