Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PULA

    Pula, Croatia: 12 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Pula:
    customer review star rating
    8
    3
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 12

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Pula, Croatia

    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - October 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Reviewed by: RUSSELL - September 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had to change our plans a couple of times and the people who answered the phone were great - efficient, friendly, helpful. It was a great experience!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
    • The Unirent people were great - everything went very smoothly.
    • Reviewed by: ARTEM - September 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Price is too cheaper.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Good car, Opel Astra. little used, in good quality. much better than I expected.
    • Reviewed by: NICHOLE - June 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was easy and the GPS was a great price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Our rental car was not available when we arrived. The person before us had not returned it and we had to wait 2 hours at the rental car agency for a different car to arrive. The car we ended up with was awful. It made us 2 hours later getting to our destination.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe provided me access to very affordable car rental pricing.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • ADANTCAR worked out great, there was no line for pick-up and drop-off which made the exchange very quick. The car worked fine and was as advertised with no issues. I would definitely use AVANTCAR again. The only minor issue was that the car rental office was a little hard to find, but that was solved easily by just asking at the info desk.
    • Reviewed by: HAL - July 29, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - June 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It went perfectly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Sandra at the desk at Pula airport was helpful and very easy going in assisting with the little things in the rental. Thank you very much for your help :)
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Efficient, great price, and Garman was mailed directly to us at no cost.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • The pick-up and efficiency of car was great. But there was a problem at the drop-off on Saturday morning. We were there early but there was no attendant on duty to check car and take keys. She knew what time our flight was leaving but got held up for some reason. We called her repeatedly on the phone and finally got another car rental place to take the key. My husband almost missed the plane to Munich as a result. This was the only snafu but potentially a big one.
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY EDWARD - August 6, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: EDWIN - March 6, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • its is great that you have agreements any place I go
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • fleet covers all I need in specific regions
    • Reviewed by: ALEX ROBIN - June 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best Price
    • Reviewed by: ANDERS - September 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I paid for a Ibiza or similar but when I picked up the car I got a VW Up! When I told the guy at the car rental (oryx) that I had ordered a bigger car the answer was: Thats what you get for that kind of money!. And when you've been up since 3am you dont have the energy to start a big argument or call auto europe.You just want a car and get to the hotel. So Im not very happy about that but otherwise it was ok. And the VW Up was a 2012 model and ok to drive so it was fine but still -I didnt get what I paid for!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Read comment above!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close