Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS DUBROVNIK
    Home > Customer Reviews > Croatia > Dubrovnik

    Dubrovnik, Croatia: 110 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Dubrovnik:
    customer review star rating
    95
    14
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 6

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Car Rental Reviews: Dubrovnik, Croatia

    • Reviewed by: ERIC - July 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Helped me rebook after I didn't show up for the initial pickup
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
    • Very friendly and helpful, and clear instructions
    • Reviewed by: GRACE - June 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe consistently provides the most options and best prices.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • FLEET at Dubrovnik Airport has been consistently easy to deal with and very efficient. The staff is courteous and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: BARRY - June 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Auto Europe many times. Always a good experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • They were helpful, courteous, and on time!!
    • Reviewed by: ONOFRE - May 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was easy to deal with. They answered the phone promptly, with a human being, who was helpful an efficient.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • They provided us with a car in excellent condition. They were efficient and helpful in getting us on our way in a timely manner. We had no payment issues with them and they were easy to deal with when we delivered the car back. Altogether, a satisfying experience.
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - May 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reliable, flexible, and interested in customer satisfaction.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Excellent
    • Reviewed by: HEATHER - April 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: LOREN - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking and reservation went smoothly and the price was as quoted.
    • Reviewed by: SUN - November 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: SHAMIL - October 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Reviewed by: GEROLD - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful booking agents. It certainly is nice to talk to an American person on American soil, haha. I will use Auto Europe again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • In the past I had made a not so good experience with Enterprise, but was pleasantly surprised on this trip
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything in person was as suspected. No surprises upon arrival
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Excellent and fast customer service
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Straightforward, easy. Good customer service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Car wasn't available at pickup time, but they compensated with a free upgrade. Otherwise, service was great.
    • Reviewed by: MARY - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service and helpful agents
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Excellent service agents
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - October 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great car, quick exit from desk, great mileage. Comfortable
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Quick exit
    • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful and offered me a very good price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Quick service and car was excellent.
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - September 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Easy to get to. Right outside the airport. Friendly people and helped in a timely manner.
    • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Thank you for a great experience that your company gave us with your car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - September 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Making the initial arrangements on the phone was easy and I felt reassured that things were being handled properly. We could NOT have SURVIVED without the free GPS. OMG!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Renting a car in a foreign country is always a bit dicey, but it went well. They tried to sell me unnecessary insurance, but that's almost to be expected these days. The car itself was outstanding. Very reliable and performed well. Returning the car was easy and that was a relief.
    • Reviewed by: BETTY - September 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book, rental fit my schedule, esp. early morning return at DBV
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Wonderful personnel, very helpful, accommodating. I appreciate their suggestions re: things to do in the environs as we did go to some of those places which were previously unknown to us.
    • Reviewed by: MEREDITH - August 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience. This was the only website I found that asked about plans to travel to different countries with the car, which we were planning to do, so I felt much more reassured booking through them. Also I had a last-minute change of plans due to a missed flight and they were very accommodating when I had to change my car pick-up location. Highly recommended.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Very slow check-in process at the Dubrovnik airport, but otherwise good car, easy return, no problems.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close