Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CROATIA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Croatia

    Croatia: 509 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Croatia:
    customer review star rating
    404
    83
    8
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 26

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Croatia

    • Reviewed by: ONOFRE - May 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was easy to deal with. They answered the phone promptly, with a human being, who was helpful an efficient.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • They provided us with a car in excellent condition. They were efficient and helpful in getting us on our way in a timely manner. We had no payment issues with them and they were easy to deal with when we delivered the car back. Altogether, a satisfying experience.
    • Reviewed by: KHINMIEN - May 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ZELKO - May 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • car pricing was great it allowed for easy upgrading
    • Reviewed by: GRANT - May 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent help when my husband fell ill. Service picked up the car early. Very fair and courteous help
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Oryx could not have been more fair or helpful when my husband fell ill.catharine
    • Reviewed by: MARLIN B - May 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good experience. Good car and good people at Fleet. However was flabbergasted that car did not come with a spare tire. If I had a flat tire at age 68 I was expected to Take the tire repair kit and small air pump in the trunk to remove the tire, repair it along the road and put the tire back on the vehicle????????
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Good people and good service except for no spare tire.
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - May 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reliable, flexible, and interested in customer satisfaction.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Excellent
    • Reviewed by: DENITA - May 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was easy to book online. The prices were great and the car worked well. What more could I want?
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • The agent at the Zagreb airport was friendly, spoke English well and was helpful.
    • Reviewed by: HEATHER - April 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had to rebook a second time due to my own mistake, and the process was flawless. Customer service rep answered all my questions about my International driving license.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Awesome rate for my rental. Everything was as stated and predicted. Would definitely rent again with Auto Europe and Fleet.
    • Reviewed by: KATHLEEN - April 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: LOREN - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking and reservation went smoothly and the price was as quoted.
    • Reviewed by: MARIJA - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very profesional and helpful agency Highly recomended!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Good prices,profesional and friendly staff
    • Reviewed by: BRYAN - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy process!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Fantastic! We experience some car issues and were stuck on the side of the road. Fleet was very easy to get in touch with and they sent us a new car quickly.
    • Reviewed by: NARCIS - March 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: ZDRAVKO - February 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: RADMILA - February 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Staff was professional and kind.
    • Reviewed by: JOSIP - February 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: VIKTOR - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best price with included insurance.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Free upgrade. New car 8000km. No hiden extras. Very professional guys at rental desk
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close