Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CROATIA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Croatia

    Croatia: 530 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Croatia:
    customer review star rating
    425
    83
    8
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 27

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Croatia

    • Reviewed by: SAMY - August 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was waiting for me. Helpful customer service. No problem during the period of the rent. Easy return
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • All went well
    • Reviewed by: AMIR - August 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Was good. When we picked up car was quick and easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Car pick up and drop off was easy.
    • Reviewed by: NICK - August 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • As represented.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
    • As represented. No issues.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GLEN - August 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
    • Car was great, upgraded free to a compact size new be golf diesel which was appreciated. Declined CDW because we have coverage on the credit card. Unhappy that a pending charge of $2,300 U.S.D. will remain on my credit card for two weeks! This was not explained when the car was picked up, only came up when car was turned in. Told by Active that the pending charge was to cover any speeding or parking tickets associated with the car license plate. Could not get the $2,300 pending charge removed, even after connecting the Active rep with Europe Car rep. I'm renting multiple cars this month, so my credit card could become maxed out with pending charges! Could be a problem!
    • Reviewed by: NURIJA - July 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: WAYNE - July 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We've used AE several times in the past and have always been satisfied and secure.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great company and prices on rental, whole process was easy and accurate!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Very easy check in and out, people were very friendly and accommodating. Thank you and we will use your company for future bookings.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
    • Gorman was very thorough, efficient and helpful. We would rent from him again.
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - July 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Helped me rebook after I didn't show up for the initial pickup
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
    • Very friendly and helpful, and clear instructions
    • Reviewed by: ARUN - June 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Clearly communicated all the details.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ACTIVE
    • Very nice customer service- both upon pick up and return.
    • Reviewed by: GRACE - June 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe consistently provides the most options and best prices.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • FLEET at Dubrovnik Airport has been consistently easy to deal with and very efficient. The staff is courteous and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have often used Auto Europe and have not been disappointed. We got a great car and pick up and drop off were easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Great car. Pick up and drop off easy.
    • Reviewed by: BARRY - June 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Auto Europe many times. Always a good experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • They were helpful, courteous, and on time!!
    • Reviewed by: CLARK - June 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The company found what appeared to be a good price for the time period we wanted.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Fleet car rental did a really good job in explaining the contract and the car that they provided was a great shape. A very pleasant experience.
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - June 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe did great. When my flight was cancelled and the original quoted rate was not going to be valid since I missed my pickup time, Auto Europe looked for another rental company and found me a good deal. Both the car and Fleet were great. Thanks.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • No problems.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • AutoEurope is the best car rental service we have ever used. The prices are always cheap, the insurnace is great and the customer service fantastic. We recommend them to all our friends and family
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Super cheap and car was clean - rental service was a budget line, so it did take some time to get the car for example, but would use again.
    • Reviewed by: ASMIR - June 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Used Auto Europe for last several years and never had any problems. Used with different local vendors ( Fleet, Sixt) and it was always to my satisfaction.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Courteous and professional. Vehicle exceeded expectations (brand new Ford focus).
    • Reviewed by: TOMMY - June 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was a very easy and smooth purchase. The company was very easy to contact.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Very nice company and easily accessible grom the airport.
    • Reviewed by: LAURA - May 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was totally satisfied with my booking experience. All of the information that I needed was provided and very easy to read. I also feel like got a very good deal. It was nice knowing I could call customer support if needed, which I did not.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Customer service at FLEET was excellent. The car was great! It was nicer, cleaner, and drove better than what I drive at home. The young man who walked us out to get the car was very helpful. We checked the car in at a different airport and all went smoothly. The man at the Rijeka airport went above and beyond to make sure we made it to our local hotel. We would definitely book with FLEET again and highly recommend them.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close