Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CHARLEROI
    Home > Customer Reviews > Belgium > Charleroi

    Charleroi, Belgium: 22 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Charleroi:
    customer review star rating
    16
    6
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Charleroi Belgium Rental Car Reviews

    • Reviewed by: DUSAN - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Nice clean. 4 door Opel Corsa with 16800km. Drives great. Very curtous desk lady staff. Will rent again
    • Reviewed by: BIRGIT - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MAJA - December 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The only objection is the one that we were not fully informed at all costs that we have at the moment of taking the car. If this is ignored, we have great experience. Easy, fast and well organized.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • This was our first time renting a car. We had a great experience. We are absolutely delighted with the professionalism. Everything is so easy, fast and well organized. Thank you Hertz, will always choosing you!
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No complaints what so ever with Auto Europe's service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The Hertz rep. added the Fuel Purchase Option to the list of charges without mentioning that it is an option and that I could have fueled the car before returning it. I am an infrequent car renter so I wasn't aware of the FPO charge until later and the rental agreement was in French. This is probably good for the company's bottom line but not so good for customer relations. The rest of the rental went well, no problems at check in.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • It takes too much time and effort to collect a car in Charleroi Airport. First we had to walk to a first parking with 3 luggages and a baby (carts are no longer provided in Charleroi Airport) to sign the documents and pay. Then we had to take a 10 min bus drive to another parking to collect the car. There was no help provided with the luggages. It took us 45min to collect the car and we had to drag all our stuff and the baby all the way.
    • Reviewed by: PETER - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I was fooled by Hertz representative fradulent behavior to accept additional insurances and fuel purchase options worth 250 Euro. I have filed a complaint with Auto Europe customer service.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - July 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book and has competitive rates.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • They charged us for the rental even after we presented the AutoEurope voucher upon check in. We did not discover the charge until we got home and now have to go through the process to dispute the charge.
    • Reviewed by: LOANNIS - October 10, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent customer service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • I dint find Dollar sigh in airport but I find hertz
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 9, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The cheapest way to rent a car so far!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Good as usual
    • Reviewed by: PAVEL - October 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: AMIR - August 29, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very convenient, cheap and promising
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very convenient, cheap and promising
    • Reviewed by: KRISTER - August 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: CLAUDIA VANESSA ARCE - May 18, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • My overall experience was very positive. Never a hiccup with the booking, good communication and great service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • I am very satisfied with the service given by Dollar.
    • Reviewed by: CIPRIAN - May 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick and professional services. Staff from Charleroi was very helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Quick and professional services. Staff from Charleroi was very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: KOVACS - April 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Quick service
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - February 19, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent communication, booking all arranged as stated.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very slow at the rental desk, but the car and flexibility was good.
    • Reviewed by: NICOLAE - July 29, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They are very helpful and i had a modification to do. I phoned them (it took a while for somebody to answer - you should call directly the usa tel. no. on the last page of the Voucher). The person that answered modified it.
    • Reviewed by: MARCO - July 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: JOSIF - November 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: KRISZTIAN - October 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close