Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRUSSELS
    Home > Customer Reviews > Belgium > Brussels

    Brussels, Belgium: 127 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Brussels:
    customer review star rating
    108
    13
    5
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 7

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Brussels Car Rental Reviews from Auto Europe

    For over 60 years Auto Europe has proudly served travelers visiting Brussels, Belgium and if you read the Brussels car rental reviews featured on this page and subsequent pages you'll understand why our company thrives. Consistently providing the best rates and unparalleled customer service (leading the industry in this category across Europe), Auto Europe goes the extra step to treat our customers like human beings and to put your needs first and foremost at every step of your trip-planning process. Whether you're making your first inquiry online by requesting a quote be emailed to you as you shop around or want to contact an experienced European rental specialist - someone who can work with you to find the lowest available rates on a one way car rental with unlimited mileage, Auto Europe can make sure you receive the service and support that you need. From roadside assistance to a free international calling app, GPS and MiFi (portable WiFi for Europe) rentals, Auto Europe is equipped to provide you with the world-class transportation you deserve during your trip to Europe.

    Take a moment to read the Brussels rental car reviews offered below. You'll note that Auto Europe's service receives consistently high marks and you'll also notice that our rental car suppliers are some of the best in the industry. While there are low-cost options in Brussels and other cities, we only work with local offices which consistently recieve the best marks from our customers. Putting the customer first is the only sustainable business model in the travel industry ... we understand that and so should you.

    • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - February 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hassle free. Everything is clear and what you see is what you get.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very friendly staff at the counter, offered an upgrade at no extra cost and a diesel car. Very efficient and reliable.
    • Reviewed by: ALEXEY - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ANDRES - January 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: BREMS - December 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had no issues as usual.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Overcharged penalties for minor damage. (EU 100 for one small scratch on the wheel)
    • Reviewed by: ANCI - December 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PIETER - December 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: DANIELLE - November 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I was given a opel meriva car. I don't like to drive this car as you are seated like in a truck!
    • Reviewed by: HENRY - October 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Better signs directing you to the Car Rental Return. The signs posted are difficult to see in the dark.
    • Reviewed by: LEO - October 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Very pleased with Renault Clio but Car instruction book was only in Dutch and there were No GPS maps for France
    • Reviewed by: BERENGERE - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • quite easy to get the car in function, after arriving at airport
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: GARY - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Found a really great deal quickly and easily.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Good car. Supplied good instructions.
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - October 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • efficient,reasonable prices,easy to book
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • pickup/dropoff/ car OK.Object to being billed in $ instead of Euros.There FXis$-5% more expensive than my credit card.There terms of sale say i'm given choice & agree.this Not True. I say i don't agree they cross out sentence but i still get billed in $-it's a ripoff!
    • Reviewed by: PIETER - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and Friendly service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Easy and Friendly service
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and fast.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Lucked out. They only had an automatic w/navigation for no extra cost.
    • Reviewed by: METTE - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All worked out well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Absolutely excellent service and support by Hertz in Brussels. Our car had a minor issue with a lamp flashing and immediately they provided another and much more high-end car. Very well managed.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTIAN - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy going, reasonable rates, good car fleet, good service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • courteous, good clean new cars
    • Reviewed by: ARIF GÖKHAN - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: PETER M - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • were well taken care off
    • Reviewed by: HARRY - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close