Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRUSSELS
    Home > Customer Reviews > Belgium > Brussels

    Brussels, Belgium: 143 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Brussels:
    customer review star rating
    124
    13
    5
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 8

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Brussels Car Rental Reviews from Auto Europe

    For over 60 years Auto Europe has proudly served travelers visiting Brussels, Belgium and if you read the Brussels car rental reviews featured on this page and subsequent pages you'll understand why our company thrives. Consistently providing the best rates and unparalleled customer service (leading the industry in this category across Europe), Auto Europe goes the extra step to treat our customers like human beings and to put your needs first and foremost at every step of your trip-planning process. Whether you're making your first inquiry online by requesting a quote be emailed to you as you shop around or want to contact an experienced European rental specialist - someone who can work with you to find the lowest available rates on a one way car rental with unlimited mileage, Auto Europe can make sure you receive the service and support that you need. From roadside assistance to a free international calling app, GPS and MiFi (portable WiFi for Europe) rentals, Auto Europe is equipped to provide you with the world-class transportation you deserve during your trip to Europe.

    Take a moment to read the Brussels rental car reviews offered below. You'll note that Auto Europe's service receives consistently high marks and you'll also notice that our rental car suppliers are some of the best in the industry. While there are low-cost options in Brussels and other cities, we only work with local offices which consistently recieve the best marks from our customers. Putting the customer first is the only sustainable business model in the travel industry ... we understand that and so should you.

    • Reviewed by: CARLOS - August 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great economical and hassle free
    • Reviewed by: HELENE - July 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great rates with the large, well-known rental companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • They always let me choose my car in my category. Very friendly staff.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • While the car was very nice, the car's GPS was unaware of major roadblocks and one way streets that made it practically useless in Brussels. We found ourselves running around in circles as it rerouted us. We had to rely on our smartphones GPS. Frustrating and scary.
    • Reviewed by: HENDRIKUS - June 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy and well explained.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • No hassle, fast and easy.almost easier than when you book with them direct.
    • Reviewed by: GAYLENE - May 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great easy and convient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Love hertz
    • Reviewed by: MARTHA - April 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ELISE - April 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Customer care was awesome when I needed to call on and request help/ask questions two times.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • They were great about an upgrade to automatic when I arrived at the desk (and handling my call the day before)-- enjoyed a great trip because Pieter at the Hertz desk at the Brussels Airport location provided me excellent service and a beauotufl rental car!!
    • Reviewed by: JANE - April 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • We ended up with a Volvo that was quite nice to drive, however, it was quite a bit smaller than the Opel Mokka we were suppose to get.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had no problems getting our car. Reservations were accurate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Things went very well. We received a complimentary upgrade including GPS. That was a life saver. There was a bit of a conflict between the reservation (that was correct) and my Hertz gold card profile but it was fixed immediately. Would do it again in a heart beat.
    • Reviewed by: KEITH - April 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very quick response to question and accurate information when picking up car. Couldn't have been happier when renting a car for the first time in a foreign country.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: STUART - April 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe, but especially Hertz, were very easy to deal with in Brussels. Bernardo and Daniel went out of their way to provide excellent service for us. We will use auto Europe again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Bernardo and Daniel were two of the most accommodating rental car agents we have ever dealt with. Bernardo was the first person we talked to in Brussels and he immediately made us love the Belgian people!
    • Reviewed by: GARY - April 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: BRIGITTE - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great car, just wished it had been ready on time as I landed at the aiport.. had TO wait, car was already a bit dirty from previous rental. And as it didn't have the GPS, they gave a portable one called TOMTOM, didnt Like it much but it served its purpose. Expensive added fee for what it was.
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was very smooth with no problems at all.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The desk attendant was very good. One of the best we have ever had.
    • Reviewed by: JEAN - March 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • prices are excellent and it is simple and easy to reserve a car
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The service was great, the car was perfect and the people were extremely nice, no complain at all
    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - March 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Couldn't be happier. I had a great experience and had to change my reservation dates and customer service was accessible, flexible and very easy to work with. Excellent experience overall. I will definitely use Auto Europe again and have already referred friends and family to it.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Everything went smooth at the airport and everyone I dealt with from pick-up to drop off was very nice.
    • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - February 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hassle free. Everything is clear and what you see is what you get.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very friendly staff at the counter, offered an upgrade at no extra cost and a diesel car. Very efficient and reliable.
    • Reviewed by: ALEXEY - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ANDRES - January 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: BREMS - December 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had no issues as usual.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Overcharged penalties for minor damage. (EU 100 for one small scratch on the wheel)
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close