Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELGIUM
    Home > Customer Reviews > Belgium

    Belgium: 162 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Belgium:
    customer review star rating
    132
    23
    5
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 9

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Belgium Car Rental Reviews - Auto Europe


    Auto Europe car rental reviews in Belgium are available below. These verified, customer-written reviews make it simple for you to learn more about our company and why we are a name that you can trust. In addition you can get a good sense for which of our suppliers in Belgium provide consistently high levels of service and use that as a guiding factor when you do an online search and compare price and service track-record for the different local rental car suppliers. At Auto Europe we've been serving the car rental needs of European travelers for over 60 years now, and we'd love to add your name to our list of satisfied customers. Give us a call day or night and one of our customer care agents will gladly answer your questions, and help you with your transportation needs.

    Belgium is an exciting country with numerous exciting adventures for everyone, regardless of the area that you are traveling. With an unlimited mileage rental car from Auto Europe it is far easier to see and do more of these things than ever before, and you'll love all of the extra time that you find o get out there and enjoy the country. Brussels is the capital of the country, and the most popular city for visitors. In Brussels you can enjoy attractions such as The Grand Place Grote Markt, Parc du Cinquantenaire Jubelpark, Mini Europe and more. In Flanders you will find fantastic stops like the Historic Center of Burgee, Ghent City Center, Memorial Museum Passchendaele and more. This is only some of the awesome fun that waits for you to enjoy while in Belgium. Make sure that you get in touch with us today to reserve your rental car and you won't miss out on a single minute of the great fun. Search our exciting fleet of vehicles online or call us toll-free today.

    • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - February 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hassle free. Everything is clear and what you see is what you get.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very friendly staff at the counter, offered an upgrade at no extra cost and a diesel car. Very efficient and reliable.
    • Reviewed by: ALEXEY - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: BIRGIT - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ANDRES - January 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: BREMS - December 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had no issues as usual.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Overcharged penalties for minor damage. (EU 100 for one small scratch on the wheel)
    • Reviewed by: MAJA - December 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The only objection is the one that we were not fully informed at all costs that we have at the moment of taking the car. If this is ignored, we have great experience. Easy, fast and well organized.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • This was our first time renting a car. We had a great experience. We are absolutely delighted with the professionalism. Everything is so easy, fast and well organized. Thank you Hertz, will always choosing you!
    • Reviewed by: ANCI - December 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PIETER - December 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: DANIELLE - November 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I was given a opel meriva car. I don't like to drive this car as you are seated like in a truck!
    • Reviewed by: HENRY - October 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Better signs directing you to the Car Rental Return. The signs posted are difficult to see in the dark.
    • Reviewed by: DARAH - October 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good experience, will definitely use your services again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Excellent experience, will definitely use your services again.
    • Reviewed by: LEO - October 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Very pleased with Renault Clio but Car instruction book was only in Dutch and there were No GPS maps for France
    • Reviewed by: BERENGERE - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • quite easy to get the car in function, after arriving at airport
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: GARY - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Found a really great deal quickly and easily.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Good car. Supplied good instructions.
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No complaints what so ever with Auto Europe's service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The Hertz rep. added the Fuel Purchase Option to the list of charges without mentioning that it is an option and that I could have fueled the car before returning it. I am an infrequent car renter so I wasn't aware of the FPO charge until later and the rental agreement was in French. This is probably good for the company's bottom line but not so good for customer relations. The rest of the rental went well, no problems at check in.
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - October 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • efficient,reasonable prices,easy to book
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • pickup/dropoff/ car OK.Object to being billed in $ instead of Euros.There FXis$-5% more expensive than my credit card.There terms of sale say i'm given choice & agree.this Not True. I say i don't agree they cross out sentence but i still get billed in $-it's a ripoff!
    • Reviewed by: PIETER - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and Friendly service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Easy and Friendly service
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and fast.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Lucked out. They only had an automatic w/navigation for no extra cost.
    • Reviewed by: GERALD - October 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close