Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELGIUM
    Home > Customer Reviews > Belgium

    Belgium: 174 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Belgium:
    customer review star rating
    144
    23
    5
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 9

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Belgium Car Rental Reviews - Auto Europe


    Auto Europe car rental reviews in Belgium are available below. These verified, customer-written reviews make it simple for you to learn more about our company and why we are a name that you can trust. In addition you can get a good sense for which of our suppliers in Belgium provide consistently high levels of service and use that as a guiding factor when you do an online search and compare price and service track-record for the different local rental car suppliers. At Auto Europe we've been serving the car rental needs of European travelers for over 60 years now, and we'd love to add your name to our list of satisfied customers. Give us a call day or night and one of our customer care agents will gladly answer your questions, and help you with your transportation needs.

    Belgium is an exciting country with numerous exciting adventures for everyone, regardless of the area that you are traveling. With an unlimited mileage rental car from Auto Europe it is far easier to see and do more of these things than ever before, and you'll love all of the extra time that you find o get out there and enjoy the country. Brussels is the capital of the country, and the most popular city for visitors. In Brussels you can enjoy attractions such as The Grand Place Grote Markt, Parc du Cinquantenaire Jubelpark, Mini Europe and more. In Flanders you will find fantastic stops like the Historic Center of Burgee, Ghent City Center, Memorial Museum Passchendaele and more. This is only some of the awesome fun that waits for you to enjoy while in Belgium. Make sure that you get in touch with us today to reserve your rental car and you won't miss out on a single minute of the great fun. Search our exciting fleet of vehicles online or call us toll-free today.

    • Reviewed by: MARTHA - April 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ELISE - April 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Customer care was awesome when I needed to call on and request help/ask questions two times.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • They were great about an upgrade to automatic when I arrived at the desk (and handling my call the day before)-- enjoyed a great trip because Pieter at the Hertz desk at the Brussels Airport location provided me excellent service and a beauotufl rental car!!
    • Reviewed by: JANE - April 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • We ended up with a Volvo that was quite nice to drive, however, it was quite a bit smaller than the Opel Mokka we were suppose to get.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had no problems getting our car. Reservations were accurate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Things went very well. We received a complimentary upgrade including GPS. That was a life saver. There was a bit of a conflict between the reservation (that was correct) and my Hertz gold card profile but it was fixed immediately. Would do it again in a heart beat.
    • Reviewed by: KEITH - April 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very quick response to question and accurate information when picking up car. Couldn't have been happier when renting a car for the first time in a foreign country.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: STUART - April 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe, but especially Hertz, were very easy to deal with in Brussels. Bernardo and Daniel went out of their way to provide excellent service for us. We will use auto Europe again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Bernardo and Daniel were two of the most accommodating rental car agents we have ever dealt with. Bernardo was the first person we talked to in Brussels and he immediately made us love the Belgian people!
    • Reviewed by: GARY - April 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DUSAN - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Nice clean. 4 door Opel Corsa with 16800km. Drives great. Very curtous desk lady staff. Will rent again
    • Reviewed by: BRIGITTE - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great car, just wished it had been ready on time as I landed at the aiport.. had TO wait, car was already a bit dirty from previous rental. And as it didn't have the GPS, they gave a portable one called TOMTOM, didnt Like it much but it served its purpose. Expensive added fee for what it was.
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was very smooth with no problems at all.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The desk attendant was very good. One of the best we have ever had.
    • Reviewed by: JEAN - March 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • prices are excellent and it is simple and easy to reserve a car
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The service was great, the car was perfect and the people were extremely nice, no complain at all
    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - March 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Couldn't be happier. I had a great experience and had to change my reservation dates and customer service was accessible, flexible and very easy to work with. Excellent experience overall. I will definitely use Auto Europe again and have already referred friends and family to it.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Everything went smooth at the airport and everyone I dealt with from pick-up to drop off was very nice.
    • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - February 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hassle free. Everything is clear and what you see is what you get.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very friendly staff at the counter, offered an upgrade at no extra cost and a diesel car. Very efficient and reliable.
    • Reviewed by: ALEXEY - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: BIRGIT - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ANDRES - January 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: BREMS - December 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had no issues as usual.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Overcharged penalties for minor damage. (EU 100 for one small scratch on the wheel)
    • Reviewed by: MAJA - December 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The only objection is the one that we were not fully informed at all costs that we have at the moment of taking the car. If this is ignored, we have great experience. Easy, fast and well organized.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • This was our first time renting a car. We had a great experience. We are absolutely delighted with the professionalism. Everything is so easy, fast and well organized. Thank you Hertz, will always choosing you!
    • Reviewed by: ANCI - December 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PIETER - December 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close