Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SYDNEY

    Sydney, Australia: 63 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Sydney:
    customer review star rating
    48
    10
    4
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Sydney Rental Car Reviews

    • Reviewed by: JIM - February 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great car and good service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Loved the car and had no problem with the service.
    • Reviewed by: BRYON - February 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went according to plan. No hiccups. Helpful desk staff.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: IRFAN - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - December 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to use,able to get vehicle I was looking for at a great price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Customer service was very helpful
    • Reviewed by: KELLY - December 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Waited in a queue for over an hour to collect car at Sydney airport.
    • Reviewed by: TERENCE - December 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: IAN - December 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - December 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price and got the car I had reserved. No issues and was very happy that the process was so easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Great clean car, ran well and had no issues. It was easy to rent, fast service at the counter and easy return. No additional hassles. Happy with my experience.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The rental was quick and easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The vehicle very comfortable and easy to drive. I did report a problem with the car as you could re over the key while it was still in drive. Bother wise it was a good drive.
    • Reviewed by: BARRY - November 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Worked well and simply. No problems.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • I have not received the bill yet but everything was just perfect with East Coast. Simple, quick, no problems, good fun car, easy access from road and quick airport pickup and delivery. Even provided an adequate road map. (However for me driving on the right side of the road brought mild anxiety.)
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - November 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to deal with and always willing to consider changes to the bookings should alternative offers arise. Very competitive on costs, easy to contact and very understanding and helpful staff
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Good company to deal with and very good, clean and reliable cars. My only "concern" was the charge for returning my loan car from Sydney pickup to Adelaide drop off was the charge for this. A total charge of $362 worked out more expensive than the 2 week rental charge
    • Reviewed by: NATHAN - October 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Online booking was fine.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Clarence was great at helping us get settled into our car. Everything went smooth.
    • Reviewed by: CHARLES - September 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The customer rep we checked the car out with was great and very friendly. She made the beginning of our trip worthwhile.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: KAREN - September 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MAUREEN - September 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to find a car that was suitable for my needs.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Rented my car in Sydney Central and returned to Sydney Airport. Had no problems finding either location. Rented the GPS which was a huge help. Thought I was getting a Hyundai but was given a Suzuki Swift. Great on petrol. Would recommend Eastcoast definitely!
    • Reviewed by: PETER - September 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied. Found needed GPS to navigate through Sydney, but tolls were no problems.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GIORGIO - September 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - September 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book online and was confident I had booked what I wanted.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Polite, thorough and good customer service. Conditions of hire very detailed at pickup and drop off.
    • Reviewed by: HIRAM - September 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • well run excellent cars
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close