Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MELBOURNE
    Home > Customer Reviews > Australia > Melbourne

    Melbourne, Australia: 51 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Melbourne:
    customer review star rating
    37
    11
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Melbourne Australia Car Rental Reviews: Auto Europe

    • Reviewed by: ALI - April 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Excellent service, courteous staff. Easy check in and check out. Fast and convenient shuttle service.
    • Reviewed by: GERALD - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went to plan
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Went smothly
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: NANCY - February 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have had excellent experiences for all the auto Europe rentals
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • They were very professional and organized
    • Reviewed by: ELMAR - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - December 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - December 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and quick check out on car and sign out
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Good customer service. They were friendly and professional and had my vehicle ready to go
    • Reviewed by: RYDER - December 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The reservation process was very easy, we had no problems booking the rental and having the appropriate confirmation documentation.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Service was excellent and the staff very helpful. We reserved a smaller car but as that level was not available they upgraded us at no cost. We were extremely pleased with the rental, no fuss, no problems.
    • Reviewed by: JUNE - November 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Seamless service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Excellent. Great shuttle service and staff were brilliant
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - October 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Well satisfied with the Holden Trax. The staff was friendly and professional. Easy pickup and drop off. Will rent again from Auto Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - September 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was great, rental folks were great, The only thing I would add is that the Melbourne Airport rental locations and the car locations are a bit confusing when dragging luggage and it's raining. A simple map and directions published online would really help. Best and thanks, Frank Reed
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GRAEME - July 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very pleased
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Very good
    • Reviewed by: PETER - July 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am a very happy customer ľ and I've used you extensively and exclusively for my international rental car bookings.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I travel to Melbourne frequently, and I've been assigned to Europcar several times ľ I like them a lot, and would be happy to rent from them anytime. I've also had a good experience when you assigned to me to them in Europe as well.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE SUSAN - May 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • excellent personnel and nice car
    • Reviewed by: GARY - October 19, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Made getting and bringing back van easy and pleasant - Would definitely recommend
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Very pleasant - helpful associate - would absolutely recommend - very positive experience- whenever I had a question people in Portland ME were most helpful also
    • Reviewed by: BEHROOZ - September 26, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DIANE - July 14, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems with booking, easy to navigate through site
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Car as expected
    • Reviewed by: ANOTHONY - May 7, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking process was very satisfactory
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - April 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was great! Very nice people to work with at front desk. Cars were nice and clean.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Easy pick up experience and nice car.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close