Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRISBANE

    Brisbane, Australia: 42 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Brisbane:
    customer review star rating
    30
    9
    3
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Car Rental Reviews: Brisbane, Australia

    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All was good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Your man in Brisbane, I believe his name was Sebastian, was great. All was good. Drop off in Sydney was faultless. Thank you
    • Reviewed by: PETER - March 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Auto Europe many times over the past 7 years or so. I have always had excellent service. I always recommend Auto Europe to my friends because of their excellent service and their pricing is by far the lowest anywhere in the world I travel to.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • The service was good and the vehicle, although small, was near new and served our needs driving in and around Brisbane. The rental pick up point was located 7 Kilometres from the airport. A shuttle service is provided free of charge. The staff were very helpful and polite.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service. Car was ready and was extremely clean.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: LARRY - December 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JEREMIAH - December 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very competent and easy company to deal with. Very fair in all transactions and prepared to compete for best price where necessary
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • As with auto Europe competent and friendly company to deal with and very helpful
    • Reviewed by: DEREK - September 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: TRAVIS - September 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was very easy and well priced.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Very easy drop off.
    • Reviewed by: JESSE J - August 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was good. I had to return early because my wife died while in Australia. I returned early to USA. Rental people were great in Brisbane
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Great people and car
    • Reviewed by: ANEETA - August 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always very good. That is why we always use them. Particularly liked having the toll reader in the car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Polite. Friendly
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - June 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reliable provider of rental cars.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: SAMUEL - May 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Check in took time but manager was extremely helpful with his assistance.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Gps power by plug in to car did not work
    • Reviewed by: LAUREN - October 2, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - July 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MEGIEL - July 20, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BENJAMIN - March 20, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: FRANCIS - February 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Correct and respecfull
    • Reviewed by: TANN - January 7, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was the best price compared to others on the web. After getting the car, the airport fees & taxes, Auto Europe still beats others by a couple cups of coffee :-).
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I read lots of complaints about Europcar, after booked thru Auto Europe, about they charged customers the damages they didn't cause, I was very worried about that. Luckily we came right after the hail storm 2014 in Brisbane, they didn't have the small car that you reserved, they upgraded us to a midsize SUV. The car was excellent. It was my first time renting at the airport (really heavy airport fees to pay), we could get to the car just across the airport parking lot, no need to wait for shuttle bus back and forth :-).
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 25, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • travel every year, use Europe always, 1st week in Melbourne, no so good car was good, charger didn't work, tank was not full, told lady on return, flew to Brisbane, car was good, charger worked, had to leave early paid for 2 weeks, only used 1 week, but both cars where good, the lady at check in in Brisbane was rude, I mentioned the Melbourne problems she wasn't interested & was rude about it
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • car was nice & new
    • Reviewed by: REZA - November 11, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good people. Good service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Good people. Good service
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close