Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ADELAIDE

    Adelaide, Australia: 18 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Adelaide:
    customer review star rating
    14
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 18

     

     

     

    Adelaide, AU Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: ROSCOE - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Reviewed by: ROSCOE - August 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Friendly and efficient. Was a pain to collect the car from off the airport, but that was worth it for a week long rental.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to rent from, good clean car, no problems at all. Quick hassle free return
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: CARL - May 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 14, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - June 15, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They answered all my questions and helped me find the right product
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Great car, fast in and out
    • Reviewed by: PETER - March 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking procedure.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Friendly & helpful staff, thanks.
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - January 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I found the process to be easy and straight forward, and competitive
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Getting the car was easy, and it met my expectations
    • Reviewed by: KIERAN - January 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The rental worked very well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: SHARON - June 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ANGUS - May 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: JAMES F. - February 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We changed the size of the vehicle shortly before securing the vehicle. We were given a Passat wagon which we found comfortable and economic. The car ran well. Auto Europe handled the changes without incident and everything went smoothly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The agent at the Adelaide Airport was a bit surly. She was there alone and didn't finish with one customer before trying to assist another. She told me they would mail a receipt but we wanted it while we were there in case the charges were incorrect. We were glad that we waited because an additional $105 was added to the bill for taxes and local fees.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 7, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - December 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ALLISON - November 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • were very helpful and convenient. upgrade was cheap at $10 per day.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: TAY - November 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • wonderful surprise to get an update, it was a great car
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The staff at Eurocar were most helpful and the price was excellent, would use them again
    • Reviewed by: JOANNE - June 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very happy over all
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Very good this time
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close