Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORANJESTAD
    Home > Customer Reviews > Aruba > Oranjestad

    Oranjestad, Aruba: 48 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Oranjestad:
    customer review star rating
    29
    15
    2
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Reviews for Auto Europe Rental Cars in Oranjestad

     

    Read the reviews below to see what people are saying about their Auto Europe rental cars in Oranjestad. We here at Auto Europe pursue the highest standards of service and are committed tp providing a superior rental experience to each and every one of our valued clients. Whether you want some quick information on rental car age requirements or need to talk to one of our specially-trained phone agents about finding the perfect vehicle for your trip, we can help you make the vacation of your dreams a reality. Don't waste time worrying about transportation; enjoy the beautiful beaches of Oranjestad while getting around in the comfort and safety of your own vehicle at a price that can't be beat through Auto Europe!

    When you book a trip to Oranjestad, Aruba or any exciting new destination there are a few things you need to know to enjoy total peace of mind.

    First - You deserve to have a good sense for the reputation of the company you're booking with. While there are plenty of companies online that advertise on television and elsewhere, the fact of the matter is that it makes sense to book with a company that has its roots in customer service and who will value your business, treating you as a priority. At Auto Europe we've taken that approach to customer service for over 60 years. You aren't just another booking to us ... you're a valued client.

    Second -  You need to know that you're renting a car with a reputable supplier. Nothing is worse than arriving to pick up your car and having to wait for hours or receiving a dirty car with a damaged exterior or deferred maintenance which puts you and your family at risk. At Auto Europe we don't offer our clients rates with just anyone ... we pre-screen local suppliers and only book cars with those which have an excellent track-record for customer service as reported by our clients.

    Trust Auto Europe for your Oranjestad vehicle rental. Start by reviewing the customer reviews included below and then book online for the best experience you've ever had!

    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was easy. I would use again
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • They sent the car to meet us very satisfied
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: GAY - March 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - February 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to book, great service with Avis. Nice car
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We had a nice car. Quick pick up and drop off
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - November 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - November 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All good
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL P. - November 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • GREAT EXPERIENCE! WOULD USE AGAIN, Very polite and courtesy and as promised.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems. Everything went smoothly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Everything was good except I would have liked to have known about the Aruba tax at the time I booked on line. When I got in Aruba I was informed this was an additional charge that I was not expecting.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREY - September 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • booking was fast and easy.
    • Reviewed by: JACK - August 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • My van was clean-the staff was courteous, and even asked us if we needed a map or directions!
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - July 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JESUS - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • EVERYTHING EXCELLENT, WHAT THEY OFFER ON THE WEB THEY GIVE TO YOU.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECONOMY
    • Good price, they give to you what they promise on the web
    • Reviewed by: BRUNO - June 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Surprised by the fact of discouvering another rental company at arrival (Economy) than the one indicated (Europcar)
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Surprised by the fact of discouvering another rental company at arrival (Economy) than Europcar
    • Reviewed by: GARY - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - May 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: LUCAS - May 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The original van that was provided was dirty and banged up. However, two days after I picked up my rental, I went to the main office of Budget (Aruba) and was taken care of immediately. The staff was courteous and helpful. Once I explained my complaint, I was provided with a new van that was in excellent condition.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • See above
    • Reviewed by: NICOLE - September 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - August 20, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to reserve. Made a last minute reservation for a car in Aruba.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Was easy to pick up my car even though I had made a last minute decision for a car rental the day before our flight. The Attendant was very helpful and in no time we were driving off to our hotel. Would use Europcar again for our next trip.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close