Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ARUBA

    Aruba: 48 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Aruba:
    customer review star rating
    29
    15
    2
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Aruba Car Rental Reviews

     

    For the best Aruba car rental, there is no other name that you need to know. We have the experience, the know-how and the dedication to provide you with an awesome rental and a whole lot more. We've been doing it for 60 years already, and have had the chance to put a smile on the face of more than 8 million people already. Why do people love Auto Europe? What's not to love?


    We provide you with all of the tools for a low cost car rental, whether you need something simple and basic or prefer a luxury automobile rental. We'll compare prices with the top Aruba rental car companies, then give you the freedom to choose who you book with. No matter which company that might be, we guarantee the lowest rates, and we make sure that you get more than what you need when you book. A free portable GPS is one of those extras that we give to you.


    When you book with us you get the satisfaction of award-winning customer service agents working on your side. Our customer service department never closes, so we're there to help you 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, no matter what the situation might be. Our ultimate goal is to make you a happy Aruba traveler, and we won't stop until that is done. If you're tired of booking with the wrong company, check uot our Aruba car rental reviews, then call or click to work with the best.

    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was easy. I would use again
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • They sent the car to meet us very satisfied
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: GAY - March 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - February 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to book, great service with Avis. Nice car
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We had a nice car. Quick pick up and drop off
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - November 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - November 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All good
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL P. - November 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • GREAT EXPERIENCE! WOULD USE AGAIN, Very polite and courtesy and as promised.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems. Everything went smoothly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Everything was good except I would have liked to have known about the Aruba tax at the time I booked on line. When I got in Aruba I was informed this was an additional charge that I was not expecting.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREY - September 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • booking was fast and easy.
    • Reviewed by: JACK - August 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • My van was clean-the staff was courteous, and even asked us if we needed a map or directions!
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - July 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JESUS - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • EVERYTHING EXCELLENT, WHAT THEY OFFER ON THE WEB THEY GIVE TO YOU.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECONOMY
    • Good price, they give to you what they promise on the web
    • Reviewed by: BRUNO - June 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Surprised by the fact of discouvering another rental company at arrival (Economy) than the one indicated (Europcar)
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Surprised by the fact of discouvering another rental company at arrival (Economy) than Europcar
    • Reviewed by: GARY - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - May 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: LUCAS - May 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The original van that was provided was dirty and banged up. However, two days after I picked up my rental, I went to the main office of Budget (Aruba) and was taken care of immediately. The staff was courteous and helpful. Once I explained my complaint, I was provided with a new van that was in excellent condition.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • See above
    • Reviewed by: NICOLE - September 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - August 20, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to reserve. Made a last minute reservation for a car in Aruba.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Was easy to pick up my car even though I had made a last minute decision for a car rental the day before our flight. The Attendant was very helpful and in no time we were driving off to our hotel. Would use Europcar again for our next trip.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close