Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ARGENTINA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Argentina

    Argentina: 19 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Argentina:
    customer review star rating
    11
    6
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 19

     

     

     

    Argentina Car Rental Reviews: Auto Europe

    • Reviewed by: GEORG - December 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking went very well; everything OK until I got to Buenos Aires.
    • Reviewed by: RICARDO - June 28, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: SHARON - April 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GR╔GOIRE - March 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good price and great service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Godd contact in Salta, very friendly.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • They did not have our reservation when we arrived. Reservation was created upon arrival, but the agent was very helpful and apologetic. He also accepted our Paid in Full voucher. All in all, good experience.
    • Reviewed by: PAWEł - February 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 25, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARK - February 21, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOF - February 18, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DEBORAH - February 6, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Awaiting my full refund! There was not car, no person to meet with us, no one answered the local number. I had to take a cab and then rent from another company.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Rip off! I even emailed in hopes that someone from the company would attempt to contact us at the hotel. Not a word or a return email.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - January 28, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • i was not told i had to pay the parking bill when leaving the airport. i was lucky i had the cash to get the car out of the parking lot.
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - January 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The people at. el Calafate desk were very helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
    • Reviewed by: SHAWN - January 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Seemed like a shady business operation. When I paid online it said that I paid in full and that nothing else was required but when I dropped the car off they charged me an "airport fee" and I was not allowed to board my plane until it was paid. If more fees are to be expected then I should have been told about them upon making the reservation instead of minutes before I was to leave. Feels like I was swindled.
    • Reviewed by: RODRIGO BARONI - January 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good services provided by Marcela and Victoria. They were very friendly and punctual at the airport.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: SHARON - December 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: TIM - November 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: VERONICA - November 5, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • They've made extra charges to my credit card without my consent. They've charged insurances I've expressely declined. They photocopy my credit card and documents so they have all the information to make transation without any consent.
    • Reviewed by: KEVIN - October 30, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • should inclide all inclusive price. it is misleading not to include the airport surcharges.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • the staff and service were very nice, but the car they gave me was very old! also, they should really make clear in the instructions that europcar does not have a rental desk and that you need to search for a sign.
    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - July 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Jorge was very propmt and took great care of our needs. He was very accommodatinng!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close